Orange Postman! New Website for My Blog

OrangePostman.com

OrangePostman.com

I am launching a new website on March 17th for my blog: www.OrangePostman.com. I will be posting new stories and reviews along with revisions and post from this blog. I have learned a great deal since a year ago when I started writing. I have also had the great fortune to follow Bloggers from photography, art, poetry, fiction, fashion, and travel; Bloggers who have expressed their personal stories and triumphs. When I look back at the past year in what you have posted, I realized you have made me a better person. I am grateful for your contributions. I have not always looked up to dream, but now I am more poised to attain the goals I want in my life.

Please support me in this new chapter by going to Facebook and choosing “Like” at TheOrangePostman.

As I post on the OrangePostman.com the stories will also post on my Twitter account:  @OrangePostman, and Tmblr account: Orange-Postman.

Once again, I want to thank you for following my blog and I look forward to sharing my stories with you in the future.

Sincerely, Chris

 

 

This entry was posted in Book Reviews, Fiction, Flash Fiction, Personal, Short Story, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

